TO THE HOUSE ETHICS COMMITTEE RE REP. MAXINE WATERS: DEMOCRATS: Chairman Theodore E. Deutsch, Florida; Susan Wild, Pennsylvania, Dean Phillips, Minnesota; Veronica Escobar, Texas; Mondaire Jones, New York REPUBLICANS: Ranking Member: Jackie Walorski, Indiana; Michael Guest, Mississippi; Dave Joyce, Ohio; John H. Rutherford, Florida; Kelly Armstrong, North Dakota. RE: Rep.Continue Reading